Fine Diners, Fast Food Places and Transvestites

Want to get your website profiled for free? Leave a link for me to look at :).

Pop quiz: Is the man, woman or the transvestite most attractive to you?

Exactly.

When you are you a cheap fine diner or an expensive fast food restaurant, you’re a transvestite.

That’s why never, ever try to be in the middle.

When I go to a fine diner, I want expensive and high class food.

When I go to a fast food restaurant, I want to get my food fast and cheap.

The middle restaurant is either overpriced fast food or fake fine dining.  Why would I want something fake or overpriced?

Editor’s note: Know about some interesting content? Send it to me and if I like it, I will post it with a “special thanks to” message with a link to your website at the top. Please drop me a short email at eric(at)beevok(dot)com (your own/self interest content is fine)

I’m sure someone likes transvestites, but there aren’t many of these someones.

Remember, being a transvestite isn’t the best way to attract a man or woman. Don’t be a transvestite.

7 Responses to “Fine Diners, Fast Food Places and Transvestites”

  1. make money at home online Says:

    I’ve heard that placing advertisements on a person’s website earns them revenue. In other words money for the owner. Is this true for you and every other site that display advertisements?

  2. Eric Says:

    :-p, thanks for dropping by anyway

  3. make money online Says:

    I am impressed with all this useful information. Was WAY more than I expected. I just cannot keep up with your posts. So much information to read about.

  4. Eric Says:

    🙂

  5. how to earn extra money Says:

    Substantially, the article is really the greatest on this deserving topic. I fit in with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your upcoming updates. Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the wonderful lucidity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay abreast of any updates. Good work and much success in your business dealings!

  6. Eric Says:

    Thanks for dropping by. 🙂

  7. Ellefson Says:

    We should get in touch. Are you an active user on top social networking sites like Digg, Facebook, or Stumble Upon? If so, what is your username so we can get in touch to share ideas.

Leave a Reply

