Special Thanks To….

Alright, I know you don’t like those ” I’ve got news for you about me that I’m sure you care SO much about”  posts, so this is about you, not me.

I want to take the opportunity to thank everyone that dropped comments and or rated my blog during the past 4 days. So as a token of appreciate, here is my thank you and a link back to your website.  I didn’t expect so many 100% positive ratings (8) so fast (okay fine, let me show off a little)!

See the list of names at www.beevok.wordpress.com

8 Responses to “Special Thanks To….”

  1. Silly Stark Says:

    Thanks for the link!

  2. Eric Tam Says:

    No problem. Glad you dropped by 🙂

  3. account money Says:

    After reading you site, Your site is very useful for me .I bookmarked your site!

  4. finance personal software Says:

    After reading you site, Your site is very useful for me .I bookmarked your site!
    I am been engaged 10 years on the Free finance personal software If you have some questions, please get in touch with me.

  5. free battery Says:

    After reading you site, Your site is very useful for me .I bookmarked your site!My Home free battery

Leave a Reply

